The next great gold junior?

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
silvernomics
silvernomics's picture
Hat Tips: 1270
The next great gold junior?

I've been investing in precious metal mining shares for eight years now. I've had some disasters (copper-golds in 2008) and some great winners. The best of the golds was a ten bagger, Virginia Gold. I nearly ten-bagged on Aurelian but was too late for the nicest gains.

If you think you've come across the next ten-bagger, don't be shy now. Flush it down the u-bend of Turd's Toilet and see if it floats....

Edited by admin on 11/08/2014 - 06:20
Prem124
Prem124's picture
Hat Tips: 587
Decent gold explorer transforming into producer

I have no idea whether it will be a next great gold junior but it certainly has a lot of potential. GGN (Gryphon Gold Corporation

The company is located in Nevada with deposit over 2 million oz of gold and possibility to expand it much further. The Borealis project is located in Walker Lane trend, which is not as prolific as Carlin trend but nonetheless still in Nevada. What is important for me is really inexpensive valuation and production start in near term. Currently it has 194 million shares and the sp is about 0.16 Canadian dollars which gives it a market cap of 31 million Canadian dollars. Considering they have around 10 million in cash which is enough to restart heap leach production. I did put a link to their latest presentation.

http://www.gryphongold.com/main/files/files/Presentation_110526.pdf