Alternative Medicine

1488 posts / 0 new
Last post
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 9:30pm
ag1969

@gc

LOL, It was a veiled attempt at being seasonably polite. My beliefs are more in line with your tribe than my comment would suggest.

I almost forgot, download and read this book.....3 times.

https://www.truthseekers.fr/Robert_Morse_-_The_Detox_Miracle_Sourcebook_EBOK.pdf

Dr. Robert Morse is da bomb. You may also chat with abguy and GL about Morse. Everyone who wants to heal their body naturally, or, the way it was meant to heal, should not only read, but study this book.

May the force be with you. (Is that better?)yes

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 9:49pm (Reply to #14)
flyinkel
-
Cedar Rapids, IA

Don't forget the kombucha

Very healthy for gut and therefor brain. Also get him in sun high noon 15 min a day, no sunscreen. I am not a doctor. 

Was AG1969 kicked off for telling off the doctors? If so seems very hypocritical considering others tell folks off and nothing, nothing, happens to them. I REALLY miss him too!

flyinkel
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 9:52pm
Lamenting Laverne

@ flyinkel - look one post up

He is back ;-))))

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 10:15pm (Reply to #22)
redwood

ag1969

I hope its not true that you have not been well. I only get to read some of the threads occasionally, but yours have always seemed robust. I hope you are too! 

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 10:19pm
ag1969

flyinkel and redwood

I was never kicked off the site and I am not sick. Thank you for the well wishes. Yes Flyinkel, I am a big Kombucha fan. Cheers to you all and stay healthy! 

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 10:34pm (Reply to #26)
BagOfGold
-
The Universe
XX

Ag1969...

Chaga...chaga...choo...choo...I sure miss you!...Please stay & start up your thread!!!...

Video unavailable

heartyesheart

Bag Of Gold

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 - 11:27pm (Reply to #19)
flyinkel
-
Cedar Rapids, IA

Yay! AG1969 is back, hooray! We missed you!

GC,

I am not a doctor.

1) cut out sugar, cancer feeds on sugar