Israel Did 9/11

9 posts / 0 new
Last post
lostinspace
lostinspace's picture
Hat Tips: 2386
Israel Did 9/11

I have been researching 9/11 for 5-6 years now and have a pretty clear understanding of who was involved.

I put this video together a few months back, if you haven't heard of this evidence before, ask yourself why people like Alex Jones fail to mention the most damning evidence...

Edited by admin on 11/08/2014 - 06:24
lostinspace
lostinspace's picture
Dr. Alan Sabrosky

was former Director of Studies at the US Army War College.  Along with Former President of Italy, Francesco Cossiga, he has publicly stated that Israel and its sayanim helpers in America orchestrated the 9/11 attacks.

lostinspace
lostinspace's picture
Traitors

in our midst...

Karankawa
Karankawa's picture
Hat Tips: 6756
9/11 conspiracy solved

I heard the author of this inteviewed by James Corbett yesterday.  While trained in physics, I was impressed by the business connections he has put together.  I've still got 15 minutes to go but so far I'm impressed.

LostIn, thanks for posting your research!  I'll give it a listen later this afternoon.

"Propaganda does not deceive people; it merely helps them to deceive themselves."

lostinspace
lostinspace's picture
Thanks

For posting that vid.  It was made by my friend Jeremy Rys.  He is a very intelligent guy and "Black 9/11" is a gold mine of information.

His youtube account was temporarily suspended about 2 months ago when a Judy Wood disinfo troll filed false copyright claims on him.  I'm glad to see his account restored.

This is his website.  www.alienscientist.com

lostinspace
lostinspace's picture
My list of the Hard Facts...

Plan B
Plan B's picture
Hat Tips: 46
lostinspace wrote:

lostinspace wrote:

Nice video. Like the music too ;-)

bunnytoujours
bunnytoujours's picture
Hat Tips: 147
secret weapon